top of page

Office Bearers

President 

Ricardo Searcy-Bernal

Mexico

rsearcy@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 12.33_edited.j

Vice-President 

Laura Rogers-Bennett

United States

rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

united-states.png

Secretary  

Weiwei You

China

wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

china.png

Treasurer  

Gercende Courtois de Vicose 

Spain

gtricor@hotmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 12.35.12 PM.png

Regional Representatives

singapore.png

Singapore
Wong Seng Wai
sengwai.wong@aglo.com.sg

south-africa.png

South Africa
Peter Britz 
p.britz@ru.ac.za

chile.png

Chile
Carolina Oliu
carolina.oliu@aquapacifico.cl

Regional Representatives

singapore.png

Singapore
Wong Seng Wai
sengwai.wong@aglo.com.sg

south-africa.png

South Africa
Peter Britz 
p.britz@ru.ac.za

chile.png

Chile
Carolina Oliu
carolina.oliu@aquapacifico.cl

Regional Representatives

singapore.png

Singapore
Wong Seng Wai
sengwai.wong@aglo.com.sg

united-states.png
canada.png

USA and Canada
Cynthia Catton
cacatton@ucdavis.edu

south-africa.png

South Africa
Peter Britz 
p.britz@ru.ac.za

china.png

China
Weiwei You
wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

chile.png

Chile
Hernán Pérez Cortés
hernan.perez@aquapacifico.cl

japan.png

Japan
Tomohiko Kawamura
kawamura@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

new-zealand.png

New Zealand
Tom McCowan
tom.mccowan@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 12.33_edited.jpg

Mexico
Enrique Vazquez
promarbaja@hotmail.com

european-union.png

Europe
Gercende Courtois de Viscose
gtricor@hotmail.com

australia.png

Australia 
Nick Savva
eo@aagai.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 12.44.18 PM.png

Phillipines
Lota Creencia
lotacreencia@gmail.com

south-korea.png

Korea
Albert Choi
skchoi@jejunu.ac.kr

Past Presidents 

Peter Britz

South Africa 

p.britz@ru.ac.za 

south-africa.png

Roberto Flores 

Chile

robfloresaguilar@gmail.com

chile.png

Peter Cook

Australia

peter.cook@uwa.edu.au 

australia.png

Scoresby Shepard

Australia

scoresby.shepherd@sa.gov.au

australia.png
bottom of page